Administrasjon

Viken pensjonskasse har åtte erfarne medarbeidere

Medarbeidere

Bjarne Refsnes
Administrerende direktør / CEO

Epost: bjarne.refsnes@vikenpensjon.no
Telefon: 970 58 106

Arnulf Storhaug
Økonomisjef / CFO

Epost: arnulf.storhaug@vikenpensjon.no
Telefon: 22 05 59 75
Mobil:    900 12 996

Tom Roar Helgerud
Risk manager / CRO

Epost: tom.roar.helgerud@vikenpensjon.no
Telefon: 932 21 351

Martin Bakke
Fagsjef

Epost: martin.bakke@vikenpensjon.no
Telefon: 414 50 224

Rita Isene
Medlem & pensjonsservice

Epost: rita.isene@vikenpensjon.no
Telefon:  22 05 59 72
Mobil:      468 13 742

Trine Lise Eriksen
Medlem & pensjonsservice - lån

Epost: trine.eriksen@vikenpensjon.no
Telefon: 22 05 59 44
Mobil:  995 61 373   

Rita Haadem
Adm. konsulent

Epost: rita.haadem@vikenpensjon.no
Telefon: 22 05 59 70

Terje Vigen
Rådgivende lege

Kristoffer Sørlie 
Medlem & pensjonsservice

Epost: kristoffer.sorlie@vikenpensjon.no
Mobil:     413 30 089