Kontakt oss

Adresse:
Schweigaardssgate 6, 4. etasje
Postboks 1201 Sentrum
0107 Oslo

Telefon: 08475

Telefontid: Mandag – fredag kl. 09-15

E-post:

Bjarne Refsnes
Administrerende direktør / CEO

telefon: 970 58 106
e-post: bjarne.refsnes@vikenpensjon.no

Arnulf Storhaug
Økonomisjef / CFO

telefon: 900 12 996
e-post: arnulf.storhaug@vikenpensjon.no

Tom Roar Helgerud
Risk manager / CRO

telefon: 932 21 351
e-post: tom.roar.helgerud@vikenpensjon.no

Martin Bakke
Fagsjef

telefon: 414 50 224
e-post: martin.bakke@vikenpensjon.no

Rita Isene
Medlem & pensjonsservice

telefon: 468 13 742
e-post: rita.isene@vikenpensjon.no

Trine Lise Eriksen
Medlem & pensjonsservice – lån

telefon: 995 61 373
e-post: trine.eriksen@vikenpensjon.no

Kristoffer Sørlie
Medlem & pensjonsservice

telefon: 413 30 089
e-post: kristoffer.sorlie@vikenpensjon.no

Rita Haadem
Adm. konsulent

telefon: 990 14 183
e-post: rita.haadem@vikenpensjon.no