Administrasjon

Viken pensjonskasse vil fra 01.01.2020 ha åtte erfarne medarbeidere

Medarbeidere

Bjarne Refsnes
Administrerende direktør / CEO

Epost: bjarne.refsnes@vikenpensjon.no
Telefon: 22 05 59 68

Arnulf Storhaug
Økonomisjef / CFO

Epost: arnulf.storhaug@vikenpensjon.no
Telefon: 22 05 59 75

Tom Roar Helgerud
Risk manager / CRO

Epost: tom.roar.helgerud@vikenpensjon.no
Telefon: 932 21 351

Martin Bakke
Fagsjef

Epost: martin.bakke@vikenpensjon.no
Telefon: 414 50 224

Rita Isene
Medlem & pensjonsservice

Epost: rita.isene@vikenpensjon.no
Telefon:  22 05 59 72

Trine Lise Eriksen
Medlem & pensjonsservice - lån

Epost: trine.eriksen@vikenpensjon.no
Telefon: 22 05 59 44

Rita Haadem
Adm. konsulent

Epost: rita.haadem@vikenpensjon.no
Telefon: 22 05 59 70

Terje Vigen
Rådgivende lege